☰ MENU

Jr./Sr. High

Name Position Extention Email
Patrick Bloom Principal 330 pbloom@cowan.k12.in.us
Greg Kyle  Asst. Principal/AD 329 gkyle@cowan.k12.in.us
Brent Adams Dir. of Teacher Eff./Math  134 badams@cowan.k12.in.us
Brittney Andrews Guidance Director 335 bandrews@cowan.k12.in.us ​ 
Cameron Miller Guidance Counselor  334/206 cmiller@cowan.k12.in.us
Amy Hudson Treasurer/Secretary 300 ahudson@cowan.k12.in.us
Cathy Mendenhall Registrar/Secretary 302 cmendenh@cowan.k12.in.us 
Kristin Rees Attendance/Ath. Secretary 321 krees@cowan.k12.in.us
Margie Enochs Nurse 328/228 menochs@cowan.k12.in.us
Beth Angel Special Education Director 301 bangel@cowan.k12.in.us
Tammy Dabbs  Librarian 331 tdabbs@cowan.k12.in.us
Cindy Matthews  Cafeteria Director 322 cmatthews@cowan.k12.in.us
Timothy Vegh Technology Director 339 tvegh@cowan.k12.in.us 
Ami Brown English 315 abrown@cowan.k12.in.us 
Stacey Chester English 305 schester@cowan.k12.in.us 
Amy Conrad English 304 aconrad@cowan.k12.in.us 
Margie Chapel English/PE/Health 303 mchapel@cowan.k12.in.us 
Tamara Goller Math 313 tgoller@cowan.k12.in.us 
Erin Goney Math 312 egoney@cowan.k12.in.us
Sarah Brewer Math 314 sbrewer@cowan.k12.in.us 
Rusty Lumpkin Science 317 rlumpkin@cowan.k12.in.us 
Melanie Morgan Science 318 mmorgan@cowan.k12.in.us 
Candace Smithson Science 319 csmithson@cowan.k12.in.us 
Aaron Groves Social Studies 306 agroves@cowan.k12.in.us 
Mike King Social Studies/PE/Health 327 mking@cowan.k12.in.us 
Holly Riffle Social Studies 307 hriffle@cowan.k12.in.us 
Mike Estep Business/Social Studies 309 mestep@cowan.k12.in.us 
Bonnie Turner Business 310 bturner@cowan.k12.in.us 
Mackenzie Eicher Spanish 311 meicher@cowan.k12.in.us
Lee Ingles PE 326/325 lingles@cowan.k12.in.us
Amy Abbot Family/Consumer Science 320 aabbott@cowan.k12.in.us 
Stephen Driscoll Band 323 sdriscol@cowan.k12.in.us 
Mariah Bohl Choir 226 mbohl@cowan.k12.in.us 
Rodney Overla Art/Yearbook 311 roverla@cowan.k12.in.us 
Max Van Cleave Industrial Tech 338 mvancleave@cowan.k12.in.us 
Meredith Lynn PLATO/Study Hall 333 mlynn@cowan.k12.in.us