☰ MENU

Elementary

Name Position Extention Email
Tim Brown Principal 230 tbrown@cowan.k12.in.us
Brent Adams Dir. of Teacher Effectiveness  134 badams@cowan.k12.in.us
Lauren Hatch Home to School Liaison 232 lhatch@cowan.k12.in.us
Cammy Miller Counselor 5-6  206/334 cmiller@cowan.k12.in.us
Dinah Breedlove Secretary 200 dbreedlove@cowan.k12.in.us
Wendy Koger Secretary Asst. 202 wkoger@cowan.k12.in.us
Courtney Crabtree Kindergarten  215 ccrabtree@cowan.k12.in.us
Chelsie King Kindergarten 212 cking@cowan.k12.in.us
Sarah Quinn Kindergarten 201 squinn@cowan.k12.in.us
Amy Murphy First Grade 235 amurphy@cowan.k12.in.us
Michelle Rumfelt First Grade 203 mrumfelt@cowan.k12.in.us
Kelci Wright First Grade 217 kwright@cowan.k12.in.us
Amy Meekin Second Grade 239 ameekin@cowan.k12.in.us
Magee Shepler Second Grade 210 mshepler@cowan.k12.in.us
Dianne Love Second Grade 220 dlove@cowan.k12.in.us
Tracey Montgomery Third Grade 216 tmontgomery@cowan.k12.in.us
Pam Reed  Third Grade 223 preed@cowan.k12.in.us
Glenda Scales Third Grade 213 gscales@cowan.k12.in.us
Hannah Ashton Fourth Grade 214 hashton@cowan.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Glentzer Fourth Grade 227 eglentzer@cowan.k12.in.us
Cynthia Whitehair Fourth Grade 233 cwhitehair@cowan.k12.in.us
Evan Shroyer Fifth Grade 218 eshroyer@cowan.k12.in.us
Stephanie Goggin Fifth Grade 236 sgoggin@cowan.k12.in.us
Jessica Chittum
Fifth Grade
204 jchittum@cowan.k12.in.us
Todd Lunsford Sixth Grade 237 tlunsford@cowan.k12.in.us
Jeri McCorkle Sixth Grade 221 jmccorkle@cowan.k12.in.us
Tammy Underwood Sixth Grade 238 tunderwood@cowan.k12.in.us
Andrew Black Art/PE 211 ablack@cowan.k12.in.us
Elana Camp Music 226 ecamp@cowan.k12.in.us
Leah Huxhold
Speech/Hearing 205 lhuxhold@cowan.k12.in.us
Tiffany Turner Special Education 209 tturner@cowan.k12.in.us
Debbie Johnson Special Education Aide      djohnson@cowan.k12.in.us 
Katrina Gibson
Title One Director
kgibson@cowan.k12.in.us
Laura May Title One Aide      lmay@cowan.k12.in.us 
Stacie Wright Classroom Aide      swright@cowan.k12.in.us 
Kelly Miller LEXIA Reading Lab 219 kmiller@cowan.k12.in.us
Leslie Smith Latchkey Director 291 lsmith@cowan.k12.in.us
Stephen Driscoll Band 323 sdriscoll@cowan.k12.in.us
Tammy Dabbs Librarian 231 tdabbs@cowan.k12.in.us
Laura Sinkhorn Library Aide 231 lsinkhorn@cowan.k12.in.us
Margie Enochs Nurse 228 menochs@cowan.k12.in.us
Tim Vegh Tech Director 339 tvegh@cowan.k12.in.us
Debbie Edwards Cafeteria Director 222 dedwards@cowan.k12.in.us